iGGBA announces new Council

The Interactive Gaming, Gambling and Betting Association (iGGBA) elected its
new 2003 Council at the Association's AGM on 23rd January, held at the ICE
Exhibition. The members are as follows:

  • Nick Harding, RAL Interactive Ltd
  • Roger Withers, Chairman, Arena
  • Steve Toneguzzo, GGS
  • John Cargnello, TST
  • Andrew Tottenham, ROK
  • John Gilmour, Rank.com
  • Malcolm Fraser, Ritz Interactive
  • Lloyd Nathan, MGM-Mirage Online

The Council will provide leadership for the Association, given its increasing
number of activities and continued effectiveness in working with the UK
stakeholders on the future online license. Nick Harding is serving as Chairman
of the group until election of the full executive positions at the next
Council meeting in March.

Photo-caption: Pictured left to right are Roger Withers, Nick Harding, Steve Toneguzzo, Andrew Tottenham, and John Cargnello.

iGGBA Council Members not pictured in photograph supplied: Lloyd Nathan, Malcolm Fraser, and John Gilmour.