Women in Gaming Networking Event- The Awards Finalists

Women in Gaming Conference (WIG) 24 September 2010 at the Millennium Hotel in London. The one-day conference includes marketing and social media discussions and issues relevant to the gaming industry. More information on http://www.gaming-awards.com/wig-conference.html

The WiG event will give an opportunity to network with other female professionals in the industry, listen to and share successful stories, business expertise and ideas.

Women in Gaming Awards

In addition, the exceptional women working in Land based and iGaming industry, role models will be awarded during a special evening Gala Dinner & Awards ceremony.
The inaugural International Woman in Gaming Awards has been created to highlight the exceptional women working in Land based and iGaming industry, role models that show it is an industry that offers exciting career opportunities for women on both a National and Global basis. More on http://www.gaming-awards.com/wigfinalists.html

WiG Awards Finalist

Hidden Talent of the Year Award
Janet Viippola- Interactive Gaming Council (IGC)
Laura Nolan-Inspired Gaming Group
Ricki Koinig-Bwin Interactive Entertainment AG
Rookaya Salem Fernandez-PartyGaming
Stephanie Cheung-Melco Crown Entertainment ltd
Teresa Tunstall-Gamcare
Wendeen Eolis- Eolis International

Star of the Future Award
Anna Conley-William Hill Online
Constance Hsu-Melco Crown Entertainment ltd
Daniela Caserotto – Unibet
Elaine Gardiner-Youwin.com
Fawn LaBrie- Nude Fish Media
Jennifer Huxley-888.com
Lisa Tenner- Tenner and Associates, Inc.
Nicola Siveyer-Sky Betting & Gaming
Sharneet Birk -PartyGaming

Leader of the Year Award
Darlyne Sullivan-Atlantis Casino Resort Spa
Michelle Cummins- Casinos Austria International
Nancy Krause-Best Bet Consulting
Nicky Senyard- Income Access
Susan Luke-OpenBet
Tatiyana Platonova-Storm International
Tracey Collins-Grosvenor Casinos Ltd(Rank)
Virginia McDowell- Isle of Capri Casinos, Inc.

Team of the Year Award
Daniela Attard (Poker Affiliate Team)-Betfair
Emma Lindley-GB Group
Kate McLennan (Poker Team)-Ladbrokes
Kathy Swindley (HR team)- PartyGaming
Karin Klein (Regulatory Affair Team)- Bwin Interactive Entertainment AG
Sara Jolly (Brand)-PartyGaming
Tracey Collins (GM)-Grosvenor Casinos Ltd (Rank)

Inspiration of the Year Award
Maryann Morrison-Women Poker Player
Nicky Senyard-Income Access
Onika Russell- Ladbrokes
Rebecca Liggero- CalvinAyre.com/Bodog Brand

Affiliate Manager of the Year Award
Anna Sofia Andersson- RedBet
Carly Sawers- PokerStars
Daniela Attard-Betfair
Pallavi Deshmukh- PartyGaming
Sarafina Wolde Gabriel-Income Access

Innovator of the Year Award
AkikoTakahashi-Melco Crown Entertainment
Brandie Feuer- Tropicana Las Vegas
Laura Probert- PartyGaming
Lyubov Loginova-Alsart
Nicky Senyard-Income Access

Man Championing Women in Business Award
Andrew Love- The Ritz Club Casino London
Ian Burke- Rank
Michael Boettcher- Storm International BV

The Industry Pride of the Year Award
Will be announced on the night of the ceremony

10:00 Women in Gaming Conference
13:00 Networking Lunch
16:00 Closing Speech followed by Networking Drinks
19:00 WIG Networking Champagne Reception followed by Gala Dinner & Awards Ceremony

To Book Tickets to the WiG Networking event please visit: http://www.gaming-awards.com/wig_tickets.htm