iGaming North America launches awards

iGaming North America, the leading conference and exhibition for the emerging North American iGaming market, will be running the inaugural iGaming North America Awards during the event in Las Vegas in April.

The awards will be organized in partnership with iGaming Business, The Innovation Group, eGaming Brokerage, Lewis Roca Rothberger and Bola-Verde as well as a nominations and judging committee to ensure true independence in their results.

The 2015 awards will be presented during a special awards lunch taking place on day three of the iGaming North America conference and exhibition.

There will be seven awards in total, which include categories that are targeted at both the B2B and B2C sides of the industry. Find out more about each category, the nomination and voting process here.

The iGaming North America Awards categories are:

  • Best Marketing Campaign
  • Operator of the Year
  • Best Social Gaming Operator
  • Best Payments System
  • Best Fantasy Sports Provider
  • Best Platform Supplier
  • Best Innovation in North American iGaming

To nominate your company, please click here. Please note that nominations close on the 27th February 2015.

iGaming North America Conference will take place on the 14th – 16th April 2015. Remember to sign up to attend by 28th February 2015 and take advantage of the early registration discount.